Posted by IN / 0 responses

RageQuit Cup Season 3 – Top 16 Teams

20 July 2015

RageQuit Cup Season 3 – Top 16 Teams

Team name Team Tag
Geniuses Evil GE
perfect is shit PIS
Bad Xcuse BX
505 ke kalakar 505 |
Wisp With Peace WWp
Surekh Gaming sG
E-Play E|p
Noob Russian Team [N.R.T]
Jinchuuriki Gaming Gj
We Rulezz Wr
Team Elunes Elunes
Neckbreak nB
Here For Beer HFB
XenYenZen XYZ
House Of Starks starks
Get Meta’d GM


Congratulations to all Top 16 Teams to make it to double elimination round, it has been a tough journey to make your way to top 16 Dota2 teams of India. Now starts the race to  top 4 Teams in India to visit Lan finals of RageQuit Cup in Delhi. Total cash prize pool of  INR 1.5 lacs is at stake.

Tournament Format for double elimination round till lan finals

  • The top 16 teams will play in a double elimination format with winner bracket being best of 3 (BO3) and loser bracket being best of 1 (BO1). Only the loser bracket final will be a best of 3 (BO3).
  • Grand final will be best of 5 (BO5).
  • Just in case any team is unable to make it to the lan final venue. The next best contender will replace that team.

Good Luck to all Teams!
RQC Staff

About the Author


Webmaster and Social Media Manager. Gamer 4 Life :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.