Ragequit Cup News


Ragequit Cup – Monthly Faceoffs!

Hey Guys, We are launching our new series of tournament call Monthly Faceoffs, the sole purpose of this tournament is to provide a practice platform for Indian teams every month, rest of the details are mentioned below: Reason to start this tournament? After our successful run at with Ragequit cup […]

Team Neckbreak Wins RageQuit Cup Season 3

After 2 days of Hardcore action packed Indian Dota2, We are pleased to announce that today Team Neckbreak became the champions of Dota2 India community by defeating Team Elunes by 3-0 in a 5 match series. Following are the matches BO5 Series matches – Ragequit Cup Season3 – Lan finals […]

RageQuit Cup Season 3 – Top 4 Teams – Lan Finals

The Top 4 Teams are here: Team Elunes Team Neckbreak Team Bad Xcuse Team Surekh Gaming We congratulate all the top 4 teams to make it to lan finals of RageQuit Cup Season3. All the top 4 teams captains/managers are requested to share following with us over email: Teams roster […]

Casting Stadium Tickets – Barrels

Hey Guys, Tickets for Ragequit Cup casting stadium are up for sale now! What is a casting Stadium? During lan finals of Ragequit Cup Seaosn3, for the first time viewers will get a chance to enjoy live casting of Lan final matches at Barrels – Pub & Lounge. India’s Top […]

RageQuit Cup Season3 – Round 5 Schedule & Brackets

Round 5 Double Elimination Schedule –     Round 5 brackets –   Buy Ticket here – http://www.dota2.com/store/itemdetails/16659?r=258

RageQuit Cup Season 3 – Top 16 Teams

RageQuit Cup Season 3 – Top 16 Teams Team name Team Tag Geniuses Evil GE perfect is shit PIS Bad Xcuse BX 505 ke kalakar 505 | Wisp With Peace WWp Surekh Gaming sG E-Play E|p Noob Russian Team [N.R.T] Jinchuuriki Gaming Gj We Rulezz Wr Team Elunes Elunes Neckbreak […]

RageQuit Cup Season III – TournamentSchedule & Brackets

Tournament Schedule – Round1   Tournament Brackets

RageQuit Cup Season III – Registrations Closed Now!

Registrations for RageQuit Cup Season III are closed now! Tournament Will Start from 4th July 2015. Teams Schedule will be updated here – http://bit.ly/1gbNDxl